top of page

Serendipity

It is always amazing how wishing and hoping can some day translate into this!!

Raising children in a world that can often shred dreams and diminish hope, it is always a challenge to keep their dreams alive. Creative work through words or brush strokes can establish a space where the moon and stars are within their grasp - it melts my heart when those two worlds come together through the generations. So proud of my daughter and her dream come true as she cares for so many through her book (soon to be books!) and speaking around the world.

Time to share a mother's pride! Love you to the moon and back!

Featured Posts:  Insights into the artist's mind. Visit my Left Brain with me. It's so much more fun than the Right Brain I have lived in most of my life!
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page